South Central Wyoming EMS JPB

South Central Wyoming EMS JPB

Phone: 307-710-7559
P.O. Box 15
Elk Mountain, WY 82334

7 Member Board / 3 Year Terms / One appointment made by the Board of Carbon County Commissioners; one appointment made by the Towns of:

  • Elk Mountain
  • Encampment
  • Hanna
  • Medicine Bow
  • Riverside
  • Saratoga


MemberTerm Expiration
Morgan Irene (Elk Mountain)07/2022
W. Carey Lake, Vice-Chairman (Hanna)07/2023
Tim Niklas (Encampment)07/2022
VACANT (Riverside)07/2021
Cindy Papisan (Medicine Bow)07/2023
Randy Sikes (County)07/2024
Marie Christen, Secretary (Saratoga)07/2022


View the bylaws (PDF).

To ensure this is the most recent version of the bylaws please contact the board.

Joint Powers Agreement

2019 - 2020 Meeting Schedule