Economic Development Corporation

Carbon County Economic Development Corporation

Phone: 307-324-3836
Fax: 307-324-3820
215 W Buffalo Steet
Suite 304
Rawlins, WY 82301
Carbon County Economic Development Corporation Website

15 Member Board / 3 Year Terms / Appointments made by the Board of Carbon County Economic Development Corporation


MemberTerm ExpirationArea Served
Shawn Metcalf09/2023Rawlins
Larry Jebens09/2020Rawlins
Tammy Mortensen09/2022Rawlins
Mayor Lois Buchanan09/2024Hanna
Sandy Martin09/2023Riverside
Copper France12/2020Rawlins
Travis Moore09/2023Commissioner
Vacant07/2021Elk Mountain
Vacant07/2021Medicine Bow
Brandy Wallace09/2023Saratoga
Dave Rader12/2023Rawlins
Bob Stipe12/2022Rawlins
Leanna JonesEx-officioN/A
Tosha GarnerEx-officioN/A
Heather TupperEx-officioN/A
Magen DonivanEx-officioN/A
Marlin JohnsonEx-officioN/A
Yvonne JohnsonExecutive DirectorN/A


View the bylaws (PDF).

To ensure this is the most recent version of the bylaws please contact the board.