Sierra Madre Water and Sewer JPB

Sierra Madre Water & Sewer Joint Powers Board 
207 W. Welton #2
PO Box 263
Riverside, WY  82325
307-327-5084 (office)
Hours:  Monday 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Stacey Erickson, Clerk (email)

The purpose of this board is to provide through joint and cooperative action between the participating entities a more efficacious water supply, transmission and distribution for Riverside and the East Riverside Wyoming Water and Sewer District, Carbon County, Wyoming.

5-member Board/ two (2) members shall be appointed from the Town of Riverside, two (2) members shall be appointed by the East Riverside Water and Sewer District and one (1) member shall be alternately appointed by the Town or the District, all of whom shall be qualified electors of Carbon County, Wyoming, 


Dan JagoChairman
Three year - Town
12/2026PO Box 373
Riverside, WY 82325
307 327 5212
Lee Ann Stephenson
Three year - Town

12/2024PO Box 7
Riverside, WY 82325
307 634 9426 
Email Lee Ann Stephenson
Patrick Lynch
Three year - District12/2024PO Box 294
Riverside, WY 82325
307 327 5722
David CousinsThree year - District12/2026PO Box 216
Riverside, WY 82325
307 399 4370
Terry CampbellOne Year District
(position rotates between district and town)

PO Box 633
Riverside, WY 82325
307 327 5763
Email Terry Campbell

Minutes are available at the SMWSJPB office, posted at the Riverside Town Hall and the Local Post Office.